Copyright ©  - 2009

Kontakt

SpeditionsCompagniet AS
Tverrveien 4
PB 63
1540 Vestby

Tlf:      +47 64 95 61 10
Faks: +47 64 95 61 11 trafikk
           +47 64 95 61 12 admin.
Mail:   firmapost@spedcomp.no

Startsiden      |      Om oss      |      Transport      |      Ansatte      |      Kontakt

Ansatte

SpeditionsCompagniet AS - Tverrveien 4 - Postboks 63 - 1540 Vestby

Svein Solli

Partner, Daglig Leder, Salg

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 20
                    +47 91 55 27 73

E-post: svein@spedcomp.no

---------------------------------------------- 

Odd Gulbrandsen

Partner, Trafikkansvarlig

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 24
                    +47 90 13 13 99

E-post: odd@spedcomp.no

----------------------------------------------

Kirsten Neuburger

Trafikk Import
Tyskland, Frankrike, Østerrike, Benelux

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 13
                   +47 91 30 64 32              

E-post: kirsten@spedcomp.no 

 ---------------------------------------------

John Ståle Halvorsen

Trafikk Import
Tyskland

Tlf: direkte: +47 64 95 61 26
                    +47 93 44 86 79

E-post: john@spedcomp.no

-----------------------------------------------

Svein Dahlberg

Trafikk Import
Italia, Norden, England, Oversjø
Eksport
 

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 18
                     +47 97 76 97 98 

E-post: Sveind@spedcomp.no 

-----------------------------------------------

Synnøve Askautrud

Fortolling. Tollager

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 16

E-post: synnove@spedcomp.no

-----------------------------------------------

Øyvind Kristiansen

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 22
                   +47 90 65 03 26

E-post: oyvind@spedcomp.no

-----------------------------------------------

Torbjørn Nilsen

Fakturering, Avregning

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 21

E-post: torbjorn@spedcomp.no

---------------------------------------------- 

 Lisbeth Solli

Avregning

Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 25

E-post: lisbeth@spedcomp.no

----------------------------------------------

 John Tore Halvorsen

Avregning

 Tlf. direkte: +47 64 95 61 23

E-post: johnt@spedcomp.no

----------------------------------------------

Kent Halvorsen

Terminalsjef     

Tlf. direkte: +47 97 09 44 58

E-post: Kent@spedcomp.no

-----------------------------------------------